This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/5/2016-9/10/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/5/2016-

The Fruit of the Spirit and Your Work by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-spirit-and-your-work/

Benchwarming for the Glory of Christ by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/benchwarming-glory-christ/

Tuesday 9/6/2016-

The Mission of God and the Local Church by Eric Geiger and Kevin Peck http://servantsofgrace.org/the-mission-of-god-and-the-local-church/

Dr. Carl Trueman– Luther on the Christian Life: Cross and Freedom http://servantsofgrace.org/%ef%bb%bf46-dr-carl-trueman-luther-christian-life-cross-freedompodcast/

By Grace, Through Faith by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/by-grace-through-faith/

Wed 9/7/2016-

Ten Helpful Pieces of Advice to Seminary Students by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/ten-helpful-pieces-advice-seminary-students/

Brought near to God Through the Blood of Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/brought-near-god-blood-christ/

Thursday 9/8/2016-

The Way of Seeing John 9:1-41 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/53-way-seeingsermon/

Discipleship 101: What is a Disciple? by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/discipleship-101-disciple/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-charlie-handren/

Friday 9/9/2016

Your First and Most Important Labor: Communion with Christ by Erik Reed http://servantsofgrace.org/first-important-labor-communion-christ/

How Much Should a Pastor or Elder Tell His Wife?by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/much-pastor-elder-tell-wife/

Saturday 9/10/2016

Hope for the Sexually Broken Part Four by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-sexually-broken-part-four/

Be Careful How You Read Your Bible by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/careful-read-bible/

The Family Life of a Christian Leader by Ajith Fernando reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/family-life-christian-leader-ajith-fernando/