This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/25/2017-9/30/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/25/2017

Four Ways You Can Grow with Your Friends in Sanctification by Lara Dentremont http://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-can-grow-friends-sanctification/

The Problem With Forgiveness by Dr. Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-problem-with-forgiveness/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Anna Wiggins http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-anna-wiggins/

Tuesday 9/26/2017

God’s Purposeful Affliction by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-purposeful-affliction/

Who Cares About the Reformation? by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/who-cares-about-the-reformation/

Memorizing and Meditating on God’s Word by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/memorizing-meditating-gods-word/

Wed 9/27/2017-

Episode 2- What Should I Think About Those Who Put a Date on the End Times? http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-2-what-should-i-think-about-those-who-put-a-date-on-the-end-times/

J.C. Ryle on Sanctification by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/j-c-ryle-sanctification/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-michael-milton/

Thursday 9/28/2017-

Faithfulness and Fruitfulness by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/faithfulness-and-fruitfulness/

Biblical Encouragement by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-encouragement/

Friday 9/29/2017

Cultivating Humility: Eight Strategies by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-humility-eight-strategies/

Work in the New Heavens and New Earth by Dr. Jim Hamilton http://servantsofgrace.org/work-new-heavens-new-earth/

Saturday 9/30/2017

Sanctifying View Of Grace by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/sanctifying-view-of-grace/

What Should We Think About the Imprecatory Psalms? by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/think-imprecatory-psalms/