This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/19/2016-9/24/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/19/2016-

Six Ways to Fight the Monday Morning Pastoral Blues by Mike Cooper http://servantsofgrace.org/six-ways-fight-monday-morning-pastoral-blues/

Walking Worthy by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/walking-worthy/

Theologians You Should Know reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/book-review-theologians-know/

Dr. Heath Lambert–A Theology of Biblical Counseling: The Doctrinal Foundations of Counseling Ministry http://servantsofgrace.org/%ef%bb%bf48-dr-heath-lambert-a-theology-of-biblical-counseling-the-doctrinal-foundations-of-counseling-ministrypodcast/

Tuesday 9/20/2016-

NIV Cultural Backgrounds Study Bible reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/niv-cultural-backgrounds-study-bible/

Five Reasons to be a Member of a Local Church by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/five-reasons-to-be-a-member-of-a-local-church/

Gossip: An Insidious Cancer by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/gossip-an-insidious-cancer/

Wed 9/21/2016-

Anchored in Grace: Fixed Points for Humble Faith by Jeremy Walker reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/anchored-grace-fixed-points-humble-faith-jeremy-walker/

Finding Life “According to Your Word”: What Psalm 119 Says to Tired, Doubting Souls by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/finding-life-according-word-psalm-119-says-tired-doubting-souls/

Thursday 9/22/2016-

An Invitation to Analytic Christian Theology by Thomas McCall reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/invitation-analytic-christian-theology-thomas-mccall/

Why You Should Become a Knowledgable AND Wise Leader by Erik Reed http://servantsofgrace.org/become-knowledgable-wise-leader/

Friday 9/23/2016

The Passionate Preaching of Martyn-Lloyd Jones by Steven J. Lawson reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/passionate-preaching-martyn-lloyd-jones-steven-j-lawson/

Three Tests of Balanced Preaching by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/three-tests-balanced-preaching/

Saturday 9/24/2016

A Camaraderie of Confidence: The Fruit of Unfailing Faith in the Lives of Spurgeon, Muller, and Hudson Taylor reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/camaraderie-confidence-fruit-unfailing-faith-lives-spurgeon-muller-hudson-taylor/

The Great Promise of the Scriptures by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/great-promise-scriptures/