This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/1/2014-9/6/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/1/2014-

Book Review Grace Works! (And Ways We Think It Doesn’t)  reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/grace-works-and-ways-we-think-it-doesnt/

Marriage/Parenting Series: Connecting the Church and Family by Dr. Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/connecting-the-church-and-family/

The Vaporizing Venue of Gospel Joy by Jeff Medders http://servantsofgrace.org/vaporizing-venue-gospel-joy/

Tuesday 9/2/2014-

Book Review– The Unfinished Church: God’s Broken and redeemed Work In Progress reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-unfinished-church-gods-broken-and-redeemed-work-in-progress/

Logging Off is Hard to Do:  The Proper Balance of Social Media and Godly Parenting by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/logging-off-is-hard-to-do-the-proper-balance-of-social-media-and-godly-parenting/

4 Steps to Discern What is Pleasing to God by Jeff Medders http://servantsofgrace.org/4-steps-discern-pleasing-god/

Testing for Water Soluable Theology by Joey Cochran http://servantsofgrace.org/testing-for-water-soluble-theology/

Wed 9/3/2014-

Book Review–Family Shepherds: Calling and Equipping Men to Lead Their Homes reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/family-shepherds-calling-and-equipping-men-to-lead-their-homes/

Four Ways Churches Can Equip Families to Rehearse the Gospel by Mathew Sims http://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-churches-can-equip-families-to-rehearse-the-gospel/

Yes, Jesus Loves Me! by Jeff Medders http://servantsofgrace.org/yes-jesus-loves/

Bringing Young and Old Together by Joey Cochran http://servantsofgrace.org/bringing-young-and-old-together/

Thursday 9/4/2014-

Book Review- What is the Gospel? reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-the-gospel-2/

Communication & Marriage by Matthew Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/communication-marriage/

5 Questions To Ask Before You Join The Ministry by Jeff Medders http://servantsofgrace.org/5-questions-ask-join-ministry/

Never A Moment by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/never-a-moment/

Friday 9/5/2014

Book Review– Elders in the Life of the Church: Rediscovering the Biblical Model for Church Leadership reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/elders-in-the-life-of-the-church-rediscovering-the-biblical-model-for-church-leadership/

5 Mistakes Parents Make by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/5-mistakes-parents-make/

12 Truths to Help Us Grow In Our Hatred of Sin by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/12-truths-to-help-us-grow-in-our-hatred-of-sin/

Saturday 9/6/2014

Why Suffering Needs Scriptures by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/why-suffering-needs-scriptures/

Sermon: The Son of God Appeared to Destroy the Works of the Devil from 1 John 3:4-10 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/9-the-death-of-sin-in-the-death-of-christsermon/