This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/27/2018-9/1/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/3/2018

Ryan Reeves- Know How We Got Our Bible http://servantsofgrace.org/ryan-reeves-know-how-we-got-our-bible/

The Spirit of Glory by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-spirit-of-glory/

When He Comes, Our Glorious King by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/when-he-comes-our-glorious-king/

Tuesday 9/4/2018

The Existence and Being of God by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-existence-and-being-of-god/

Deserved Suffering by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/deserved-suffering/

The Danger of Hypocrisy: Lessons from the Life of King Jehu by P.J. Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/the-danger-of-hypocrisy-lessons-from-the-life-of-king-jehu/

Wed 9/5/2018

Real Help and Hope for Porn Strugglers http://servantsofgrace.org/real-help-and-hope-for-porn-strugglers/

Be Not Ashamed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/be-not-ashamed/

“Deconstruct Everything:” the Cultural Insanity of Unbelief by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/deconstruct-everything-the-cultural-insanity-of-unbelief/

Thursday 9/6/2018

Judgment Begins at the House of the Lord by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/judgment-begins-at-the-house-of-the-lord/

Knowing and Growing in the Basics of the Bible http://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-and-growing-in-the-basics-of-the-bible/

Five Things to Consider When Confronting a Friend by Ed Welch http://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-to-consider-when-confronting-a-friend/

Friday 9/7/2018

5 Myths about Counseling and the Church by Ed Welch http://servantsofgrace.org/5-myths-about-counseling-and-the-church/

Entrust Your Soul by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/entrust-your-soul/

Sanctified in the Truth from John 17:14-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/97-sanctified-in-the-truthsermon/