This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/24/2018-9/29/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/24/2018

Peter, Servant of Jesus by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/peter-servant-of-jesus/

J.P. Moreland– Scientism and Secularism- Learning to Respond to a Dangerous Ideology http://servantsofgrace.org/j-p-moreland-scientism-and-secularism-learning-to-respond-to-a-dangerous-ideology/

Boundaries: A Helpful Tool to Grow in Grace and Love Others with the Grace of God by Shari Thomas http://servantsofgrace.org/boundaries-a-helpful-tool-to-grow-in-grace-and-love-others-with-the-grace-of-god/

Tuesday 9/25/2018

Watered by God’s Grace by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/watered-by-gods-grace/

How to Set Up and Use Your Office: Basic Principles http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-set-up-and-use-your-office-basic-principles/

Scientism and Secularism – J.P. Moreland (2018) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/scientism-and-secularism-j-p-moreland-2018/

Wed 9/26/2018

How Suffering Reveals Your True Self by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/how-suffering-reveals-your-true-self/

Supplement Your Faith by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/supplement-your-faith/

Reading Stations Making Room for A Lifetime of Reading http://servantsofgrace.org/reading-stations-making-room-for-a-lifetime-of-reading/

Thursday 9/27/2018

Tim Chester– Reforming Joy: A Conversation between Paul, the Reformers, and the Church Today http://servantsofgrace.org/tim-chester-reforming-joy-a-conversation-between-paul-the-reformers-and-the-church-today/

The God Who Knows: The Eternal Decrees by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-god-who-knows-the-eternal-decrees/

Unfruitful and Blind by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/unfruitful-and-blind/

Friday 9/28/2018

A Brief Biblical Theology of Friendship by Drew Hunter http://servantsofgrace.org/a-brief-biblical-theology-of-friendship/

Make Your Election Sure by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/make-your-election-sure/

Christ Prays for His Own from John 17:20-26 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/99-christ-prays-for-his-ownsermon/