This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/2/2019-9/7/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/2/2019

Michael Haykin- The Bible and Friendship in the Life of Samuel Pearce http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-haykin-the-bible-and-friendship-in-the-life-of-samuel-pearce/

Fearing God by Dave Jenkins by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/fearing-god/

Who Pastors You, Pastor? by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/who-pastors-you-pastor/

Sleeping with a Light On by Katie Faris http://servantsofgrace.org/sleeping-with-a-light-on/

Tuesday 9/3/2019

To the Churches of Galatia by P.J. Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/to-the-churches-of-galatia/

Of Pear Trees and Cemeteries by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/of-pear-trees-and-cemeteries/

Rahab: We all have a story by Melissa Holmquist http://servantsofgrace.org/rahab-we-all-have-a-story/

Wed 9/4/2019

Pain Will Not Have the Last Word by Sarah Walton http://servantsofgrace.org/pain-will-not-have-the-last-word/

The Galatian Problem by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-galatian-problem/

Responding to Correction in a God-Honoring Way by Lara D’Entremont http://servantsofgrace.org/responding-to-correction-in-a-god-honoring-way/

Thursday 9/5/2019

Standing Fast for the Gospel by Laura Baxter http://servantsofgrace.org/standing-fast-for-the-gospel/

Emily Jensen– Risen Motherhood: Gospel Hope for Everyday Moments http://servantsofgrace.org/emily-jensen-risen-motherhood-gospel-hope-for-everyday-moments/

Friday 9/6/2019

After God’s Own Heart from 1 Samuel 13:1-23 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/17-after-gods-own-heartsermon/

Letters to My Students: On Preaching (Vol. 1) – Jason Allen reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/letters-to-my-students-on-preaching-vol-1-jason-allen/

4 Ways to Think about the Persecuted Church by Tim Keesee http://servantsofgrace.org/4-ways-to-think-about-the-persecuted-church/