This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/17/2018-9/22/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/17/2018

Introduction to Pastors’ Wife Series by Laura Lundgren  http://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-pastors-wife-series/

How to Set Up Your Desk: Basic Principles by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-set-up-your-desk-basic-principles/

Clothed in Humility: Following the Footsteps of Our Lord by Drew Cox  http://servantsofgrace.org/clothed-in-humility-following-the-footsteps-of-our-lord/

Bryan Chapell– Christ Centered Preaching Redeeming the Expository Sermon http://servantsofgrace.org/bryan-chapell-christ-centered-preaching-redeeming-the-expository-sermon/

Depression, Anxiety, and the Christian Life: Practical Wisdom from Richard Baxter by Michael Lundy reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/depression-anxiety-and-the-christian-life-practical-wisdom-from-richard-baxter-by-michael-lundy/

Tuesday 9/18/2018

The Necessity of Perseverance by Kris Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-perseverance/

He Cares For You by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/he-cares-for-you/

Adopted, Through Jesus Christ by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/adopted-through-jesus-christ/

Even Better than Eden: Nine Ways the Bible’s Story Changes Everything about Your Story by Nancy Guthrie by Nancy Guthrie reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/even-better-than-eden-nine-ways-the-bibles-story-changes-everything-about-your-story-by-nancy-guthrie/

Wed 9/19/2018

Our Prowling Adversary by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/our-prowling-adversary/

A Puritan Theology and Approach to Prayer by Josh Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/a-puritan-theology-and-approach-to-prayer/

Thursday 9/20/2018

Troublesome Creek: A Treatment for Spiritual Depression by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/troublesome-creek-a-treatment-for-spiritual-depression/

After You Have Suffered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/after-you-have-suffered/

Benjamin Quinn—Every Waking Hour An Introduction to Work and Vocation as Christians http://servantsofgrace.org/benjamin-quinn-every-waking-hour-an-introduction-to-work-and-vocation-as-christians/

Friday 9/21/2018

Be a Table Host, Not a Dinner Party Speaker: Ten Ways to Create Meaningful Discussion in Your Next Bible Study by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/be-a-table-host-not-a-dinner-party-speaker-ten-ways-to-create-meaningful-discussion-in-your-next-bible-study/

By Silvanus by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/by-silvanus/