This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/10/2018-9/15/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/10/2018

The Sufficiency of Scripture http://servantsofgrace.org/the-sufficiency-of-scripture/

The Elder’s Charge and Heart by Drew Cox http://servantsofgrace.org/the-elders-charge-and-heart/

The Preacher’s Catechism by Lewis Allen reviewed by Joey Tomlinson  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-preachers-catechism-by-lewis-allen-2/

Tuesday 9/11/2018

Openness Unhindered by Rosaria Butterfield reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/openness-unhindered-by-rosaria-butterfield/

How To Prepare A Devotional by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-prepare-a-devotional/

The Elder’s Reward: Christ Himself and the Crown He Brings by Drew Cox  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-elders-reward-christ-himself-and-the-crown-he-brings/

Wed 9/12/2018

10 Things You Should Know about Christian Ethics by Dr. Wayne Grudem http://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-christian-ethics/

Encouraging a Depressed and Discouraged Friend http://servantsofgrace.org/encouraging-a-depressed-and-discouraged-friend/

Thursday 9/13/2018

Gay Girl, Good God by Jackie Hill Perry reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/gay-girl-good-god-by-jackie-hill-perry/

Ray Rhodes– Susie: The Life and Legacy of Susannah Spurgeon http://servantsofgrace.org/ray-rhodes-susie-the-life-and-legacy-of-susannah-spurgeon/

Friday 9/14/2018

The Gospel According to Ecclesiastes by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-according-to-ecclesiastes/

Sent Into The World from John 17:17-18 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/98-sent-into-the-worldsermon/