This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/7/2017-8/12/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/7/2017

Husbands, Love by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/husbands-love/

Episode 108- Matthew Harmon– Asking the Right Questions: A Practical Guide to Understanding and Applying the Bible http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-108-matthew-harmon-asking-right-questions-practical-guide-understanding-applying-bible/

The Distraction of Seminary by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/the-distraction-of-seminary/

Tuesday 8/8/2017

He Will Hold Me Fast: A Journey with Grace through Cancer by Connie Dever http://servantsofgrace.org/he-will-hold-me-fast-a-journey-with-grace-through-cancer/

Dear Seminarian Join a Local Church by James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminarian-join-local-church/

Preaching the Psalms to Ourselves by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-the-psalms-to-ourselves/

Wed 8/9/2017-

An Open Letter to the Person Caring for a Loved One with Dementia by Dr. John Dunlap http://servantsofgrace.org/open-letter-person-caring-loved-one-dementia/

Portrait of a Minister Approved by Christ by Dr. Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/portrait-minister-approved-christ/

Thursday 8/10/2017-

Episode 109- Peter Gentry—How to Read and Understand the Biblical Prophets http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-109-peter-gentry-read-understand-biblical-prophets/

Dear Seminary Dad- Shepherd Your Family by Christy Britton http://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminary-dad-shepherd-family/

Friday 8/11/2017

Jesus Foretells Peter’s Denial from John 13:36-38 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/76-jesus-foretells-peters-denialsermon/

Saturday 8/12/2017

Bible Reading That Satan Leaves Alone by Dr. John Piper http://servantsofgrace.org/bible-reading-satan-leaves-alone/