This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/5/2013-8/10/2013. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/5/2013-

The Biblical Model of a Pastor as Shepherd vs. The Pastor as CEO by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/05/the-biblical-model-of-a-pastor-as-shepherd-vs-the-pastor-as-ceo/

Jesus: The Compassionate Leader (Luke 6:6-16) by Buddy Overman http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/05/jesus-the-compassionate-leader-luke-66-16/

Tuesday 8/6/2013

The Sermon on the Plain (Luke 6:17-49) by Buddy Overman http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/06/the-sermon-on-the-plain-luke-617-49/

The Triune Work of Salvation by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/06/the-triune-work-of-salvation/

Wed 8/7/2013-

An Asterisk For Discouragement by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/07/an-asterisk-for-discouragement/

Quote Glorifying Christ in Daily Life by Charles Spurgeon shared by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/07/glorifying-christ-in-daily-life/

Thursday 8/8/2013-

5 Pitfalls for Young Church Leaders by Daniel Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/08/5-pitfalls-for-young-church-leaders/

Quote: Christian Contentment by Charles Spurgeon shared by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/08/christian-contentment/

Friday 8/9/2013-

Why You Need Your Church Every Week by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/09/why-you-need-your-church-every-week/

My latest blog post: Enjoying God who calls us to work http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/09/09/enjoying-god-who-calls-us-to-work/

Saturday 8/10/2013-

Sermon: The Great Conclusion from Hebrews 10:11-18 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/08/10/30-the-great-conclusionsermon/