This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/21/2017-8/26/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/21/2017

Episode 112- Jared C. Wilson– The Imperfect Disciple: Grace for People Who Can’t Get Their Act Together http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-112-jared-c-wilson-imperfect-disciple-grace-people-cant-get-act-together/

Delight in Your Children by Stacey Reaoch http://servantsofgrace.org/delight-in-your-children/

Working Hard by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/working-hard/

Tuesday 8/22/2017

Warnings and Encouragement for Women Attending Seminary by Alexiana Fry http://servantsofgrace.org/warnings-encouragement-women-attending-seminary/

How Should Christians Respond to Current Events? by Zack Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/christians-respond-current-events/

Wed 8/23/2017-

When Satan Tempts Me to Despair: Struggles and Seminary by Evan Knies http://servantsofgrace.org/satan-tempts-despair-struggles-seminary/

Young Men, Aspire to Be Elders by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/young-men-aspire-elders/

Thursday 8/24/2017-

Episode 113- Jason DeRouchie– How to Understand and Apply the Old Testament: Twelve Steps from Exegesis to Theology http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-113-jason-derouchie-understand-apply-old-testament-twelve-steps-exegesis-theology/

The Purifying Word in the Word of God by Josh Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/purifying-word-word-god/

Friday 8/25/2017

Jesus: The Only Way, The Only Truth, The Only Life from John 14:4-6 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/78-jesus-the-only-way-the-only-truth-the-only-lifesermon/