This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/15/2016-8/20/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/15/2016-

Three Traps to Avoid in Seminary by Eric Michalls http://servantsofgrace.org/three-traps-to-avoid-in-seminary/

Introduction to Ephesians by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-ephesians/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Mathew Sims http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-mathew-sims/

Tuesday 8/16/2016-

The Glorious Blessing of Adoption by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/glorious-blessing-adoption/

Are We Together? A Protestant Analyzes Roman Catholicism by R.C. Sproul reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/together-protestant-analyzes-roman-catholicism-r-c-sproul/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-about-books-life-and-ministry-with-zach-barnhart/

Wed 8/17/2016-

11 Ways to Reignite Your Passion for the Bible by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/11-ways-to-reignite-your-passion-for-the-bible/

Political Church: The Local Assembly as Embassy of Christ’s Rule (Jonathan Leeman) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/political-church-local-assembly-embassy-christs-rule-jonathan-leeman/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Michael Cooper http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-michael-cooper/

Thursday 8/18/2016-

Rescuing the Gospel: The Story and Significance of the Reformation by Erwin Luther reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/rescuing-gospel-story-significance-reformation-erwin-luther/

Know your Bible by Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/know-your-bible/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Nate Pickowicz http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-nate-pickowicz/

Friday 8/19/2016

How Iron Sharpens Iron in Social Media by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/how-iron-sharpens-iron-in-social-media/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-matt-adams/

Saturday 8/20/2016

The God of All Comfort by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-god-of-all-comfort/

Hope for the Sexually Broken Part Two by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-sexually-broken-part-two/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Brian Hedges  http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-brian-hedges/