This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/5/2019-8/9/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/5/2019

Christ Alone Can Carry the Weight of Our Lives by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-alone-can-carry-the-weight-of-our-lives/

Glenna Marshall- The Promise is His Presence: Why God Is Always Enough http://servantsofgrace.org/glenna-marshall-the-promise-is-his-presence-why-god-is-always-enough/

Do Not Settle for Small Praise by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-settle-for-small-praise/

The Eye of the Beholder by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-eye-of-the-beholder/

Tuesday 8/6/2019

Because Jesus Was Crushed, We Aren’t by Katie Faris http://servantsofgrace.org/because-jesus-was-crushed-we-arent/

Holiness Should Not be Self-Serving: The Purity Culture’s Sins by John Ellis http://servantsofgrace.org/holiness-should-not-be-self-serving-the-purity-cultures-sins/

Sights Under the Sun by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/sights-under-the-sun/

Wed 8/7/2019

Pursusing Contentment by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/pursuing-contentment/

Biblical Evidence for the Humanity of Christ by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-evidence-for-the-humanity-of-christ/

Thursday 8/8/2019

Learning to Lament: Ten Things About Psalm 13 by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/learning-to-lament-ten-things-about-psalm-13/

Measured Speech by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/measured-speech/

Friday 8/9/2019

4 Guiding Principles for Cultivating Friendship by Drew Hunter http://servantsofgrace.org/four-guiding-principles-for-cultivating-friendship/

Finding Contentment in the Lord by Zack Kendrick  http://servantsofgrace.org/finding-contentment-in-the-lord/