This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/27/2018-9/1/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/27/2018

Costi Hinn– Jesus Culture, Christian Music, and Biblical Worship http://servantsofgrace.org/costi-hinn-jesus-culture-christian-music-and-biblical-worship/

Alongside: Loving Teenagers with the Gospel reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/alongside-loving-teenagers-with-the-gospel/

Hope in the Promises of God in Christ for the Last Day by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-in-the-promises-of-god-in-christ-for-the-last-day/

Tuesday 8/28/2018

Living in Light of Eternity  by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/living-in-light-of-eternity/

The Dangerous Doctrine of God’s Sovereignty by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangerous-doctrine-of-gods-sovereignty/

Revoice or Regenerate? Saving Souls From The Ruthless Riptide of Confused Sexual Ethics in American Evangelicalism by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/revoice-or-regenerate-saving-souls-from-the-ruthless-riptide-of-confused-sexual-ethics-in-american-evangelicalism/

Wed 8/29/2018

Pastor: Equip Your People to Counsel Each Other by Ed Welch http://servantsofgrace.org/pastor-equip-your-people-to-counsel-each-other/

‘The Importance of a Biblical Sexual Ethic to a Christian Worldview http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-a-biblical-sexual-ethic-to-a-christian-worldview/

Love One Another by Christina Fox  http://servantsofgrace.org/love-one-another/

Thursday  8/30/2018

Serving One Another by Taylor Cain  http://servantsofgrace.org/serving-one-another/

John Onwuchekwa- Prayer: How Praying Together Shapes the Church http://servantsofgrace.org/john-onwuchekwa-prayer-how-praying-together-shapes-the-church/

Friday 8/31/2018

Suffering is Not Strange by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-is-not-strange/
The High Priestly Prayer from John 17:9-13 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/96-the-high-priestly-prayersermon/