This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/20/2018-8/25/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/20/2018

Pastor, Point Like John the Baptist by Cale Fauver  http://servantsofgrace.org/pastor-point-like-john-the-baptist/

Prepared To Suffer by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/prepared-to-suffer/

Rosaria Butterfield– Gay Christianity, Revoice, and the Authority of the Word of God http://servantsofgrace.org/rosaria-butterfield-gay-christianity-revoice-and-the-authority-of-the-word-of-god/

Tuesday 8/21/2018

The Spirits in Prison by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-spirits-in-prison/

Three Important Truths About The Nature of Worship by Josh Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/three-important-truths-about-the-nature-of-worship/

The Comforting Truth of God’s Sovereignty by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-comforting-truth-of-gods-sovereignty/

Dangerous Territory: My Misguided Quest to Save the World by Amy Peterson reviewed by Laura Lundgren  http://servantsofgrace.org/dangerous-territory-my-misguided-quest-to-save-the-world-by-amy-peterson/

Wed 8/22/2018

Why the Study of Ethics Matters for Everyday Christians by Wayne Grudem http://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-study-of-ethics-matters-for-everyday-christians/

Baptism and Salvation by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/baptism-and-salvation/

Thursday  8/23/2018

Arm Yourselves by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/arm-yourselves/

Nancy Guthrie– Even Better Than Eden: Nine Ways the Bible’s Story Changes Everything About Your Story http://servantsofgrace.org/nancy-guthrie-even-better-than-eden-nine-ways-the-bibles-story-changes-everything-about-your-story/

Friday 8/24/2018

10 Things You Should Know about Preaching by Lewis Allen http://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-preaching/

The People of Christ from John 17:6-8 delivered by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/95-the-people-of-christsermon/

The Time That Is Past by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-time-that-is-past/