This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/18/2016-7/23/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/18/2016-

Betsy Howard– Seasons of Waiting Walking by Faith When Dreams Are Delayed http://servantsofgrace.org/35-betsy-howard-seasons-of-waiting-walking-by-faith-when-dreams-are-delayedpodcast/

5 Ways to Listen to the Preaching of God’s Word by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/5-ways-to-listen-to-the-preaching-of-gods-word/

Tuesday 7/19/2016-

Dealing With Garbage Mouth Syndrome by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/dealing-garbage-mouth-syndrome/

A Commentary on the Psalms Volume 3 (90-150) by Allen P. Ross reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/commentary-psalms-volume-3-90-150-allen-p-ross/

Wed 7/20/2016-

Habits for our Holiness by Philip Nation http://servantsofgrace.org/habits-holiness-philip-nation/

Primacy of Preaching by James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/primacy-of-preaching/

Thursday 7/21/2016-

Dave Jenkins- Theology for Life: Pornography, Purity, and Sex Trafficking http://servantsofgrace.org/36-dave-jenkins-theology-for-life-pornography-purity-and-sex-traffickingpodcast/

A Conversation about the Doctrine of God Part One by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/conversation-doctrine-god-part-one/

Friday 7/22/2016

Bold Reformers Refuse to Compromise the Truth by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/bold-reformers-refuse-to-compromise-the-truth/

Habits and Confrontation Within the Church by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/habits-confrontation-within-church/

Seeing Beauty and saying Beautifully: The Power of Poetic Effort in the Work of George Herbert, George Whitefield, and C.S. Lewis reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/seeing-beauty-saying-beautifully-power-poetic-effort-work-george-herbert-george-whitefield-c-s-lewis/

Saturday 7/23/2016

Spiritual Warfare and the Power of Scripture by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-warfare-and-the-power-of-scripture/

Five Things You Need to Know to Battle Conflict by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-need-know-battle-conflict/