This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/10/2017-7/15/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/10/2017

Empty Nest, Full Heart by Gaye Clark http://servantsofgrace.org/empty-nest-full-heart/

There Must Be Factions Among You by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/must-factions-among/

Episode 101- Dr. Michael Horton– Rediscovering the Holy Spirit: God’s Perfecting Presence in Creation, Redemption, and Everyday Life http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-101-dr-michael-horton-rediscovering-holy-spirit-gods-perfecting-presence-creation-redemption-everyday-life/

Tuesday 7/11/2017

The Guiding Thermostat in Paul’s Letter by Gloria Furman http://servantsofgrace.org/guiding-thermostat-pauls-letter/

Preaching Christ So The Spirit Will Fall by Erik Reed http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-christ-spirit-will-fall/

Trading Fear for Confidence by Stacey Patrick http://servantsofgrace.org/trading-fear-confidence/

Wed 7/12/2017-

Unto the Hills: How God Defends His Saints by Dr. Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/unto-hills-god-defends-saints/

Become A Disciple: Why You Should Make Friends With An Older Woman by Lara Dentremont http://servantsofgrace.org/become-a-disciple-why-you-should-make-friends-with-an-older-woman/

Thursday 7/13/2017-

Revive Us Again by Joshua Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/revive-us-again/

Episode 102- Dr. Thomas Kidd– Benjamin Franklin: The Religious Life of a Founding Father http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-102-dr-thomas-kidd-benjamin-franklin-religious-life-founding-father/

Satan’s “Nothing” Strategy by Tony Reinke http://servantsofgrace.org/satans-nothing-strategy/