This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/30/2018-8/4/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/30/2018

Wayne Grudem– Christian Ethics: An Introduction to Biblical Moral Reasoning http://servantsofgrace.org/wayne-grudem-christian-ethics-an-introduction-to-biblical-moral-reasoning/

Dear Seminarian: A Little Advice by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminarian-a-little-advice/

True Freedom by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/true-freedom/

Disruptive Witness: Speaking Truth in a Distracted Age by Alan Noble reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/disruptive-witness-speaking-truth-in-a-distracted-age/

Tuesday 7/31/2018

Servants of God by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/servants-of-god/

Three Ways to Use Your Writing in Seminary for the Local Church by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-to-use-your-writing-in-seminary-for-the-local-church/ 

Jesus, the Prophet To Whom You Shall Listen and Obey by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-prophet-to-whom-you-shall-listen-and-obey/

The Character of Martyn Lloyd-Jones Preaching Ministry by Joshua Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/the-character-of-martyn-lloyd-jones-preaching-ministry/

Wed 8/1/2018

Real Help and Hope in the Gospel for Those Thinking About Suicide by Diane Bucknell http://servantsofgrace.org/real-help-and-hope-in-the-gospel-for-those-thinking-about-suicide/

Ten Helpful Pieces of Advice to Seminary Students by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/ten-helpful-pieces-advice-seminary-students/ 

Facing Unjust Suffering with Confidence in the Grace of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/facing-unjust-suffering-with-confidence-in-the-grace-of-god/

Thursday  8/2/2018

Cameron Cole- Therefore I Have Hope: 12 Truths That Comfort, Sustain, and Redeem in Tragedy http://servantsofgrace.org/cameron-cole-therefore-i-have-hope-12-truths-that-comfort-sustain-and-redeem-in-tragedy/

By His Wounds by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/by-his-wounds/

Know Your Bible! by Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/know-your-bible/

Reflections on 18 Years of Ministry by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-18-years-of-ministry/

Friday 8/3/2018

DEATH THOU SHALT DIE:” WHAT GOD HAS DONE TO DEATH by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/death-thou-shalt-die-what-god-has-done-to-death/

The Future is Now by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/the-future-is-now/