This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/29/2019-8/3/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/29/2019

God Wants Single Women by Ruth Buchanan http://servantsofgrace.org/god-wants-single-women/

Thomas Kidd- American History, Volume 1 and 2 http://servantsofgrace.org/thomas-kidd-american-history-volume-1-and-2/

The Vanity of Work by Zack Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/the-vanity-of-work/

Foundations of the Christian Faith A Comprehensive & Readable Theology by James Montgomery Boice by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/foundations-of-the-christian-faith-a-comprehensive-readable-theology-by-james-montgomery-boice/

Tuesday 7/30/2019

A Tree and Its Fruit: The Glory of Christ in All of Life by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/a-tree-and-its-fruit-the-glory-of-christ-in-all-of-life/

The Gift of Autism by Daniel Michalski http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gift-of-autism/

A Time for Everything by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/a-time-for-everything/

Wed 7/31/2019

Pain Is a Megaphone by Gloria Furman http://servantsofgrace.org/pain-is-a-megaphone/

Are You Having Godly Conversations or Participating in Meaningless Chatter? by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/are-you-having-godly-conversations-or-participating-in-meaningless-chatter/

What Do You Toil For? by Paola Barrera http://servantsofgrace.org/what-do-you-toil-for/

Thursday 8/1/2019

Learning from the Past to Be Faithful in the Present: Four Reasons Why Church History Matters by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/learning-from-the-past-to-be-faithful-in-the-present-four-reasons-why-church-history-matters/

The Danger of Neglecting Lament in the Local Church by Mark Vroegop http://servantsofgrace.org/the-danger-of-neglecting-lament-in-the-local-church/

Walking the Path of Lament by Glenna Marshall http://servantsofgrace.org/walking-the-path-of-lament/

Friday 8/2/2019

Why Study the Book of Ecclesiastes? by Justin Holcomb http://servantsofgrace.org/why-study-the-book-of-ecclesiastes/

Ten Truths About the Hidden God Who Reveals Himself by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/ten-truths-about-the-hidden-god-who-reveals-himself/