This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/9/2014-6/14/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/9/2014-

Why Gay Marriage Isn’t The End by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/gay-marriage-isnt-end/

Sanctification Series: Calvin and Chrysostom on Confessing Our Sins by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/calvin-chrysostom-confessing-sins/

Tuesday 6/10/2014-

What is propitiation? by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-propitiation/

Witnesses to all people by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/witnesses-people/

Wed 6/11/2014-

Speaking with Grace: The gospel and the way we speak by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/speaking-grace-gospel-way-speak/

Logs, Splinters and Specks: Seeing people through the eyes of God’s grace by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/logs-splinters-specks-seeing-people-eyes-gods-grace/

Our Snarky Eye-Rolling Might Actually Be Sinful

Thursday 6/12/2014-

The Importance of Stating the Obvious by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-stating-the-obvious/

Shepherd Leader by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/shepherd-leader/

Griffin Gulledge
Griffin Gulledge

Friday 6/13/2014-

Get a Ph.D. in Your Wife by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/get-a-ph-d-in-your-wife/

Five people we should pray for even though we don’t want to by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/five-people-pray-even-though-dont-want/

Saturday 6/14/2014

5 Mistakes Parents Make by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/5-mistakes-parents-make/

Sermon: Progressive Sanctification and Glorification by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/3-progressive-sanctification-glorificationsermon/