weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/30/2015-7/4/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/29/2015-

The role of discernment in spiritual growth by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-role-of-discernment-in-spiritual-growth/

China’s Reforming Churches reviewed by Jonathan Tomes http://servantsofgrace.org/chinas-reforming-churches-ed-bruce-baugus/

A Balanced Study of the God-Man by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-balanced-study-of-the-god-man/

Tuesday 6/30/2015-

Developing a Doctrinal Framework for discernment by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/developing-a-doctrinal-framework-for-discernment/

Arianism: Early Church Heresy and the Doctrine of Christ by Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/arianism-early-church-heresy-and-the-doctrine-of-christ/

The World and the Word: An Introduction to the Old Testament reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-world-and-the-word-an-introduction-to-the-old-testament/

Wed 7/1/2015-

Developing a personal plan for discernment by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/developing-a-personal-plan-for-discernment/

Counter Culture by David Platt reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/counter-culture-2/

The Human Growth of Jesus by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/the-human-growth-of-jesus/

Thursday 7/2/2015-

The New Man Becoming A Man After God’s Heart reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-new-man-becoming-a-man-after-gods-heart/

Assurance through Union by Nate Palmer http://servantsofgrace.org/assurance-through-union/

Friday 7/3/2015

Inside the Nye Ham Debate: Revealing Truths from the Worldview Clash of the Century reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/inside-the-nye-ham-debate-revealing-truths-from-the-worldview-clash-of-the-century/

Deity of Christ Series Recap http://servantsofgrace.org/deity-of-christ-series-recap/