This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/30/2014-7/5/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/30/2014-

Podcast Get a Ph.D. in Your Wife by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/126-get-ph-d-wifepodcast/

20 Ways You Can Create Reading Time by Mathew Sims http://servantsofgrace.org/20-ways-you-can-create-reading-time/

Spiritual Growth Series: Humility by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-growth-series-humility/

Tuesday 7/1/2014-

Podcast: God Uses Ordinary People In Extraordinary Ways by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/127-god-uses-ordinary-people-extraordinary-wayspodcast/

11 Steps to Reading and Applying the Scriptures by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/11-steps-reading-applying-scriptures/

Spiritual Growth Series How to Receive Criticism by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/spiriitual-growth-series-how-to-receive-criticism/

Wed 7/2/2014-

Podcast: Shepherd Leader by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/128-shepherd-leaderpodcast/

Spiritual Growth Series: “Finding Joy In Deep Distress” by Charles Spurgeon http://servantsofgrace.org/finding-joy-in-deep-distress-by-charles-spurgeon/

Our Snarky Eye-Rolling Might Actually Be Sinful

Thursday 7/3/2014-

Podcast: Logs, Splinters and Specks: Seeing people through the eyes of God’s grace by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/129-logs-splinters-specks-seeing-people-eyes-gods-gracepodcast/

Spiritual Growth Series: Why is Waiting on God So Hard?  by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-growth-series-why-is-waiting-on-god-so-hard/

Griffin Gulledge
Griffin Gulledge

Friday 7/4/2014-

Podcast: Biblical Manhood: Superheroes, the Apostle Paul and You by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/130-biblical-manhood-superheroes-apostle-paul-youpodcast/

Though He Slay Me, Yet I Will Praise Him by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/though-slay-yet-will-praise/

Saturday 7/5/2014

Sermon: Living In Light of God’s Faithfulness from 1 John 1:5-10 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/2-living-in-light-of-gods-faithfulnesssermon/

The Most Shared Verses In Their Context (1 Peter 5:6) by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/shared-verses-context-1-peter-56/