This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/26/2017-7/1/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/26/2017

The God Who Is Content by Erik Raymond http://servantsofgrace.org/the-god-who-is-content/

Act Like Men by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/act-like-men/

Uprooting the Log of Hypocrisy by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/uprooting-log-hypocrisy/

Episode 98- Andrew Davis: Revitalize: Biblical Keys to Helping Your Church Come Alive Again http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-98-andrew-davis-revitalize-biblical-keys-helping-church-come-alive/

Tuesday 6/27/2017-

Delight Yourself in the Lord by Stacey Patrick http://servantsofgrace.org/delight-yourself-in-the-lord/

How to Flourish in a Fallen World by Dr. Jim Hamilton http://servantsofgrace.org/flourish-fallen-world/

Theology and Doxology: How Our View of God Affects our Worship of God by Bryon Wilkes http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-doxology-view-god-affects-worship-god/

Wed 6/28/2017-

For the Good of the Future World by Courtney Reissig http://servantsofgrace.org/good-future-world/

Picking Up Sticks in the Service of Jesus Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/picking-sticks-service-jesus/

Working Through Marital Issues by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/working-through-martial-issues/

Thursday 6/29/2017-

Episode 99- Ryan Huguley- 8 Hours or Less: Writing Faithful Sermons Faster http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-99-ryan-huguley-8-hours-or-less-writing-faithful-sermons-faster/ 

The Need for Biblical Community in the Local Church by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/need-biblical-community-local-church/

The Laments: Where the Mind and the Heart Meet by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/laments-mind-heart-meet/

Friday 6/30/2017

How to Find God’s Signature in the Bible by Dr. John Piper http://servantsofgrace.org/find-gods-signature-bible/