This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/13/2016-6/18/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/13/2016-

Jared C. Wilson– Unparalleled: How Christianity’s Uniqueness Makes It Compelling interview conducted by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/28-jared-c-wilson-unparalleled-christianitys-uniqueness-makes-compellingpodcast/

Patience with an Unresolved Heart by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/patience-unresolved-heart/

The Church: A Theological and Historical Account (Gerald Bray) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/church-theological-historical-account-gerald-bray/

Tuesday 6/14/2016-

Protecting the Lord’s Table by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/protecting-lords-table/

The Tender Heart of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/tender-heart-god/

Shaping Your Child’s Discipline with Doctrine by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/shaping-childs-discipline-doctrine/

Wed 6/15/2016-

Proofs of God: Classical Arguments from Tertullian to Barth reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/proofs-god-classical-arguments-tertullian-barth/

Brotherly Love: Because Jesus Loved Us First by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/brotherly-love-because-jesus-loved-us-first/

Thursday 6/16/2016-

Lit! A Christian Guide to Reading Books (Tony Reinke) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/lit-christian-guide-reading-books-tony-reinke/

Evangelizing in the Authority of Christ by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/evangelizing-authority-christ/

Friday 6/17/2016-

Doug Bond– The Mighty Weakness of John Knox interview conducted by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/29-doug-bond-mighty-weakness-john-knoxpodcast/

The Greatest Misunderstanding About Evangelical Calvinism by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/greatest-misunderstanding-evangelical-calvinism/

Five Requirements for Pastoral Preaching by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/five-requirements-pastoral-preaching/

Saturday 6/18/2016-

A Review of “Theology as Discipleship” by Keith Johnson reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/review-theology-discipleship-keith-johnson/

The Importance of Preaching in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/importance-preaching-christian-life/

The True Meaning of Fatherhood on Father’s Day by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/true-meaning-fatherhood-fathers-day/

Five Lessons I’ve Learned from Playing Golf and Spending Time with My Dad by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/five-lessons-ive-learned-playing-golf-spending-time-dad/