This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/4/2018-6/9/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/4/2018

John Crotts–Graciousness: Tempering Truth with Love http://servantsofgrace.org/john-crotts-graciousness-tempering-truth-with-love/

The Incarnation: An Essential Marker for Orthodoxy by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-incarnation-an-essential-marker-for-orthodoxy/

If You Met God by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/if-you-met-god/

Tuesday 6/5/2018

Greater is He by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/greater-is-he/

Is God Calling You to Church Planting: Two Questions That Can Lead to the Voice of God by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/is-god-calling-you-to-church-planting-two-questions-that-can-lead-to-the-voice-of-god/

A Beginners Guide to the Amazing, Infallible Word of God by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/a-beginners-guide-to-the-amazing-infallible-word-of-god/

The Importance of the Old Testament to the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-the-old-testament-to-the-christian-life/

Wed 6/6/2018

Whoever Knows God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/whoever-knows-god/

Do You Struggle to Discern God’s Will? by Jen Wilkin http://servantsofgrace.org/do-you-struggle-to-discern-gods-will/

Biblical Counseling Basics by Jeremy Lelek by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-counseling-basics-by-jeremy-lelek/

Why Francis Schaeffer Matters: The Church in Culture – Part 7 by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/why-francis-schaeffer-matters-the-church-in-culture-part-7/

Thursday 6/7/2018

The Authority of Scripture and the Christian by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-authority-of-scripture-and-the-christian/

Jason Duesing- Mere Hope: Life in an Age of Cynicism http://servantsofgrace.org/jason-duesing-mere-hope-life-in-an-age-of-cynicism/

The Transformative Power of the Love of God by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/the-transformative-power-of-the-love-of-god/

Friday 6/8/2018

Abiding Love by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/abiding-love/