This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/11/2018-6/16/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/11/2018

I Once Hated My Brother by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/i-once-hated-my-brother/

Growing in Gratitude by Mary Mohler reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/growing-in-gratitude-by-mary-mohler/

Error Code 404 in the Pastoral Ministry by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/error-code-404-in-the-pastoral-ministry/

Drew Hunter– Made for Friendship: The Relationship That Halves Our Sorrows and Doubles Our Joys http://servantsofgrace.org/drew-hunter-made-for-friendship-the-relationship-that-halves-our-sorrows-and-doubles-our-joys/

Tuesday 6/12/2018

Love for the Father and His Children by Kurt Strassner http://servantsofgrace.org/love-for-the-father-and-his-children/

David Slays Three Giants by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/david-slays-three-giants/

Wed 6/13/2018

Why Pastors Must Show Their Kids How to Love the Church by Matthew McCullough http://servantsofgrace.org/why-pastors-must-show-their-kids-how-to-love-the-church/

Law and Love by Kurt Strassner http://servantsofgrace.org/law-and-love/

Expository Exultation: Christian Preaching as Worship by John Piper reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/expository-exultation-christian-preaching-as-worship-by-john-piper/

Thursday 6/14/2018

The Kind of Love That Marks a Christian by Jen Wilkin http://servantsofgrace.org/the-kind-of-love-that-marks-a-christian/

Overcoming the World by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/overcoming-the-world-2/

Matthew Barrett– 40 Questions About Salvation http://servantsofgrace.org/matthew-barrett-40-questions-about-salvation/

Friday 6/15/2018

Three That Testify by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/three-that-testify/

You’re Needed, No Matter What Life-Season You’re In by Rosaria Butterfield http://servantsofgrace.org/youre-needed-no-matter-what-life-season-youre-in/

A Walk with my father into the Hope of the Father by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/a-walk-with-my-father-into-the-hope-of-the-father/