This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/8/2017-5/13/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/8/2017

Episode 84- Trevin Wax– This Is Our Time: Everyday Myths in Light of the Gospel http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-84-trevin-wax-time-everyday-myths-light-gospel/

The Beautiful Body of Christ by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/beautiful-body-christ/

Glory in the Ordinary: Why Your Work in the Home Matters to God reviewed by Jennifer Brodgon http://servantsofgrace.org/glory-ordinary-work-home-matters-god/

Hermeneutics: The Art and Science of Biblical Interpretation http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/hermeneutics-the-art-and-science-of-biblical-interpretation/

Tuesday 5/9/2017-

The Proper Usage of the Law by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-proper-usage-of-the-law/

Personal Application and Book Review: 12 Ways Your Phone is Changing You by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/personal-application-book-review-12-ways-phone-changing/

Wed 5/10/2017-

Herman Bavinck: Pastor, Churchman, Statesman, and Theologian (Ron Gleason) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/herman-bavinck-pastor-churchman-statesman-theologian-ron-gleason/

When You Don’t Want to Go to Church by Gaye Clark  http://servantsofgrace.org/when-you-dont-want-to-go-to-church/

Thursday 5/11/2017-

Episode 85- Behind the Curtain at Theology for Life, Our Current Issue, and About Our Future http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-85-behind-the-curtain-at-theology-for-life-our-current-issue-and-about-our-future/

The Example of Paul by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-example-of-paul/

Gospel-Centered Teaching reviewed by Trevin Wax http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-centered-teaching/

Friday 5/12/2017

Seminary is Not for Slackers by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/seminary-not-slackers/

Yes Is Better Than No by Laura Miller http://servantsofgrace.org/yes-better-no/

Yahweh: There is None Like Him by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/yahweh-there-is-none-like-him/

Saturday 5/13/2017

A Kingdom of Priests: Proclaiming the Praise of God Together in Community from 1 Peter 2:9-10 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/1-kingdom-priests-proclaiming-praise-god-together-communitysermon/

Swerving From A Shipwrecked Faith by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/swerving-shipwrecked-faith/