This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/30/2016-6/4/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/30/2016-

Equipping You in Grace: Dane Ortlund– Edwards on the Christian Life: Alive to the Beauty of God http://servantsofgrace.org/25-dane-ortlund-edwards-on-the-christian-life-alive-to-the-beauty-of-godpodcast/

Preventing Poverty of the Soul Through Bible Intake by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/preventing-poverty-soul-bible-intake/

Tuesday 5/31/2016-

The Podcasts I’m Listening To and Their Place in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-podcasts-im-listening-to-and-their-place-in-the-christian-life/

Orchestrating Seasons For His Glory by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/orchestrating-seasons-glory/

Wed 6/1/2016-

Christians and the Public Square: The Necessity of Apologetics in the Marketplace of Ideas by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/christians-public-square-necessity-apologetics-marketplace-ideas/

Taking Every Thought Captive by Joshua Waulk http://servantsofgrace.org/taking-every-thought-captive/

Thursday 6/2/2016-

Displaying the Light, Power and Grace of God in the Gospel from John 9:1-5 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/52-displaying-the-light-power-and-grace-of-god-in-the-gospelsermon/

Four Ways I Deal with Anxiety in My Own Life by Erik Reed http://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-i-deal-with-anxiety-in-my-own-life/

Friday 6/3/2016-

Logs, Splinters and Specks: Seeing People Through the Eyes of God’s Grace by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/logs-splinters-and-specks-seeing-people-through-the-eyes-of-gods-grace/ 

Zeal Without Burnout (Christopher Ash) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/zeal-without-burnout-christopher-ash/

Saturday 6/4/2016-

The Gospel in Ecclesiastes Why Everything Matters reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-in-ecclesiastes-why-everything-matters/

Confronting Falsehood in the Church by Dr. David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/confronting-falsehood-church/