This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2016-5/28/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/23/2016-

Equipping You in Grace: Dr. Heath Lambert–Finally Free: Fighting for Purity with the Power of Grace interview conducted by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/24-dr-heath-lambert-finally-free-fighting-for-purity-with-the-power-of-gracepodcast/

The Priority of Regularly Communing with God by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/the-priority-of-regularly-communing-with-god/

Living in the Light Money, Sex, and Power reviewed by Zach Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/living-in-the-light-money-sex-and-power/

Is It Wrong to Have an Opinion? by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/is-it-wrong-to-have-an-opinion/

Tuesday 5/24/2016-

Changing the World One Bite at a Time by Mike Cooper http://servantsofgrace.org/changing-world-one-bite-time/

Covenantal Apologetics: Principles & Practices in Defense of Our Faith (K. Scott Oliphint) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/covenantal-apologetics-principles-practices-defense-faith-k-scott-oliphint/

Biblical Doctrine: The Lifeblood of the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-doctrine-the-lifeblood-of-the-christian-life/

Wed 5/25/2016-

A Review of “When I am Afraid” by Edward T. Welch reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/review-afraid-edward-t-welch/

Doctrine: The Fuel for Discipleship by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/doctrine-the-fuel-for-discipleship/

Finding Hope in Gospel-Centered Counseling by Joshua Waulk http://servantsofgrace.org/finding-hope-gospel-centered-counseling/

Thursday 5/26/2016-

The Glory of Christ, the Christian’s Defense in a Hostile World from John 8:48-59 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/51-the-glory-of-christ-the-christians-defense-in-a-hostile-worldsermon/

Dramatizing the Gospel: Church Membership by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/dramatizing-gospel-church-membership/

Why God Gave Us the Psalms by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/god-gave-us-psalms/

Friday 5/27/2016-

The Importance of Church History by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/importance-church-history/

Thoughts on Godly Discipline and Instruction from Proverbs 1:8-9 by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/thoughts-on-godly-discipline-and-instruction-from-proverbs-18-9/

Saturday 5/28/2016-

Discipling How To Help Others Follow Jesus by Mark Dever reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/discipling-help-others-follow-jesus-mark-dever/

Five Ways to Pray for Your Pastor by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-pray-pastor/