This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/2/2016-5/7/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/2/2016-

Equipping You in Grace: Bob Thune- Gospel Eldership Equipping A New Generation of Servant Leaders http://servantsofgrace.org/21-bob-thune-gospel-eldership-equipping-new-generation-servant-leaderspodcast/

Thoughts On The Rise And Fall Of Pastors by Scott Sauls http://servantsofgrace.org/thoughts-rise-fall-pastors/

How To Be an Atheist: Why Many Skeptics Aren’t Skeptical Enough (Mitch Stokes) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/atheist-many-skeptics-arent-skeptical-enough-mitch-stokes/

Tuesday 5/3/2016-

Unashamed by Lecrae reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/unashamed-by-lecrae/

Get Caught Up on Church History by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/get-caught-church-history/

He Will Not Despise the Broken by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/will-not-despise-broken/

Wed 5/4/2016-

A Theology of Biblical Counseling by Heath Lambert reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/a-theology-of-biblical-counseling-by-heath-lambert/

Two Kinds of Wisdom by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/two-kinds-wisdom/

Thursday 5/5/2016-

Know the Truth, Know Freedom from John 8:31-36 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/49-know-the-truth-know-freedomsermon/

40 Questions About The Historical Jesus reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/40-questions-about-the-historical-jesus/

Six Great Threats to the Christian Family by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/six-great-threats-christian-family/

Friday 5/6/2016-

A Review of “Running Scared” by Ed Welch reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/review-running-scared-ed-welch/

The Gospel According to James by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-according-james/

Saturday 5/7/2016-

The Story of Everything by Jared C Wilson reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/story-everything-jared-c-wilson/

Honor Your Father and Mother by Doug Bond http://servantsofgrace.org/honor-father-mother/