This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/15/2017-5/20/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/15/2017

Episode 86- Erik Raymond– Chasing Contentment: Trusting God in a Discontented Age http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-86-erik-raymond-chasing-contentment-trusting-god-discontented-age/

Some Brief Thoughts On Bible Reading for Men by Brian Borgman http://servantsofgrace.org/brief-thoughts-bible-reading-men/

A Call to Persevere in Prayer by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-persevere-in-prayer/

Confronted by Grace: Meditations of a Theologian (John Webster) http://servantsofgrace.org/confronted-grace-meditations-theologian-john-webster/

Tuesday 5/16/2017-

The Gold Standard for Biblical Manhood: Striving for the Standard of Godliness and Holiness by God’s Grace delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/2-gold-standard-biblical-manhood-striving-standard-godliness-holiness-gods-gracesermon/

Benefits of Reading Through the Bible by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/benefits-of-reading-through-the-bible/

Measuring Disunity and Modesty by the Standard of the Gospel by Liz Wann http://servantsofgrace.org/measuring-disunity-modesty-standard-gospel/

Wed 5/17/2017-

Forensic Faith reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/book-review-forensic-faith/

Growing in the Spiritual Disciplines by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/growing-spiritual-disciplines/

What Paul Really Said about Women in the Church by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/what-paul-really-said-about-women-in-the-church/

Thursday 5/18/2017-

Episode 87- Nate Pickowicz- Christ the Fountain of Life (The American Puritans Series) http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-87-nate-pickowicz-christ-fountain-life-american-puritans-series/

I Still Do by Gaye Clark http://servantsofgrace.org/i-still-do/

Friday 5/19/2017

The Gold Standard for Biblical Manhood: Striving for the Standard of Godliness and Holiness by God’s Grace by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gold-standard-for-biblical-manhood-striving-for-the-standard-of-godliness-and-holiness-by-gods-grace/

Don’t Theologize or Spiritualize Ministry Mediocrity by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/dont-theologize-spiritualize-ministry-mediocrity/

The New City Catechism Devotional reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/new-city-catechism-devotional/

Saturday 5/20/2017

Domestic Abuse and the Church by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/domestic-abuse-church/

How the Laments Speak to Our Fears by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/laments-speak-fears/

Five Powerful Principles for Biblical Manhood in the Local Church delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/3-five-powerful-principles-biblical-manhood-local-churchsermon/