This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/6/2019-5/11/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/6/2019

Lucas O’Neill–Preaching to Be Heard: Delivering Sermons That Command Attention http://servantsofgrace.org/lucas-oneill-preaching-to-be-heard-delivering-sermons-that-command-attention/

Why Write: Some Personal Reflections by Andreas Kostenberger http://servantsofgrace.org/why-write-some-personal-reflections/

One Hope Which Belongs to Your Call by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/one-hope-which-belongs-to-your-call/

A Pair of Parenting Books reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/a-pair-of-parenting-books/

Tuesday 5/7/2019

The Gift of the Present by Jake Bull http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gift-of-the-present/

One God and Father Over All by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/one-god-and-father-over-all/

Part of the Body: Thoughts on Including Autistic People in Church by Daniel Michalski http://servantsofgrace.org/part-of-the-body-thoughts-on-including-autistic-people-in-church/

Wed 5/8/2019

Loving Our Neighbor Through Church Discipline by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/loving-our-neighbor-through-church-discipline/

The Importance of the Inspiration of Scripture to the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-the-inspiration-of-scripture-to-the-christian-life/

Thursday 5/9/2019

Matthew Barrett- None Greater: The Undomesticated Attributes of God http://servantsofgrace.org/matthew-barrett-none-greater-the-undomesticated-attributes-of-god/

Friday 5/10/2019

None Greater: The Undomesticated Attributes of God by Matthew Barrett reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/none-greater-the-undomesticated-attributes-of-god-by-matthew-barrett/

Power Religion from 1 Samuel 4:1-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/7-power-religionsermon/