weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/6/2015-4/11/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/6/2015-

Twenty-One Books I Recommend on Sin by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/twenty-six-books-i-recommend-on-sin/

Romans 8-16 For You reviewed by Zach Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/romans-8-16-for-you/

Five myths about Christian engagement in the public square by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-christian-engagement-public-square/

Tuesday 4/7/2015-

Sin Series Recap http://servantsofgrace.org/sin-series-recap/

The Student Bible Atlas reviewed by Mike Boiling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-student-bible-atlas/

A Good Mentor Points Out the Cliffs by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/a-good-mentor-points-out-the-cliffs/

Wed 4/8/2015-

Honest Evangelism: How to Talk About Jesus Even When It’s Tough reviewed by Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/honest-evangelism-how-to-talk-about-jesus-even-when-its-tough-a-review/

Guilt, Freedom, and Productivity by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/guilt-freedom-and-productivity/

Relationships and the Great Commission by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/relationships-and-the-great-commission/

Thursday 4/9/2015-

How To Be A Useful Christian from John 3:22-31  delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/18-how-to-be-a-useful-christiansermon/

EP Study Commentary on Acts by Guy Prentiss Waters reviewed by Josh Davis http://servantsofgrace.org/ep-study-commentary-on-acts-by-guy-prentiss-waters/

Pressing Forward In Obedience to God’s Commands by Matthew Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/pressing-forward-in-obedience-to-gods-commands/

Friday 4/10/2015

Imagination Redeemed: Glorifying God With A Neglected Part Of Your Mind reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/imagination-redeemed-glorifying-god-with-a-neglected-part-of-your-mind/

Nine Bible Passages For Meditating On The Gospel by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/nine-bible-passages-for-meditating-on-the-gospel/

Saturday 4/11/2014

Look and Live Behold The Soul-Thrilling, Sin-Destroying Glory of Christ by Matt Papa reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/look-and-live-behold-the-soul-thrilling-sin-destroying-glory-of-christ-by-matt-papa/

Dealing With Jealousy In Marriage by Matthew Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/dealing-with-jealousy-in-marriage/

All Work Is Equally Important and Is To Be Done For The Lord by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/all-work-is-equally-important-and-is-to-be-done-for-the-lord/