This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/24/2017-4/29/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/24/2017

I Still Have My Smartphone: A Review of 12 Ways Your Phone is Changing You reviewed by Jennifer Brogdon http://servantsofgrace.org/i-still-have-my-smartphone-a-review-of-12-ways-your-phone-is-changing-you/

Episode 80- Kristen Wetherell and Sarah Walton– Hope When It Hurts – Biblical Reflections to Help You Grasp God’s Purpose in Your Suffering http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-80-kristen-wetherell-sarah-walton-hope-hurts-biblical-reflections-help-grasp-gods-purpose-suffering/

Sheepdogs, Sheep, and a Shepherd by Laura Miller http://servantsofgrace.org/sheepdogs-sheep-shepherd/

Tuesday 4/25/2017-

Envy and Kindness by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/envy-and-kindness/

12 Ways Your Phone is Changing You (Tony Reinke) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/12-ways-phone-changing-tony-reinke/

Do Not Fear in the Face of Change by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/not-fear-face-change/

Wed 4/26/2017-

Rebellion: Brought to You by the Letter “I”by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/rebellion-brought-to-you-by-the-letter-i/

Not by Curiosity Alone by Barnabas Piper http://servantsofgrace.org/not-curiosity-alone/

The Day Work Became Personal by Gaye Clark http://servantsofgrace.org/day-work-became-personal/

Thursday 4/27/2017-

Episode 81- Gaye Clark– New Woman’s Initiative at Servants of Grace and the State of Woman’s Ministry http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-81-gaye-clark-new-womans-initiative-servants-grace-state-womans-ministry/

Batting With the Bereans by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/batting-with-the-bereans/

Our Respectable Sin—Laziness by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/our-respectable-sin-laziness/

Friday 4/28/2017

Cynicism and the God Who Makes All things New by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/cynicism-god-makes-things-new/

Created and Creating: A Biblical Theology of Culture (William Edgar) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/created-creating-biblical-theology-culture-william-edgar/