This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/17/2017-4/22/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/17/2017

The Majesty of Mystery: Celebrating the Glory of an Incomprehensible God (K. Scott Oliphint) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/majesty-mystery-celebrating-glory-incomprehensible-god-k-scott-oliphint/

We Hate Weakness – But the Gospel Makes It Beautiful by Kristen Weatherall and Sarah Walton http://servantsofgrace.org/we-hate-weakness-but-the-gospel-makes-it-beautiful/

Episode 78- Aaron Armstrong– Luther: The Life, and Legacy of the German Reformer http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-78-aaron-armstrong-luther-life-legacy-german-reformer/

When God Pries My Fingers off My Children by Laura Miller http://servantsofgrace.org/god-pries-fingers-off-children/

Tuesday 4/18/2017-

Seven Reasons You Should Go to Church the Week After Easter (and the Week After That) by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-reasons-go-church-week-easter-week/

This Changes Everything: How the Gospel Transforms the Teen Years reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/changes-everything-gospel-transforms-teen-years/

Christ the Living Water by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-living-water/

Lust and Chastity by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/lust-and-chasity/

Wed 4/19/2017-

The Gospel According to Paul reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-according-paul/

The Son of Man Must Be Lifted Up from John 12:27-34 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/69-son-man-must-lifted-upsermon/

Conviction versus Curiosity by Barnabas Piper http://servantsofgrace.org/conviction-versus-curiosity/

Why Contend for the Faith? by Costi Hinn http://servantsofgrace.org/why-contend-for-the-faith/

Thursday 4/20/2017-

Episode 79- The Importance and Necessity of Church Discipline http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-79-the-importance-and-necessity-of-church-discipline/

A Review of “Suffering and the Heart of God” by Diane Langberg reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/review-suffering-heart-god-diane-langberg/

Honor the Author and the Author of the Biblical Text by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/honor-author-author-biblical-text/

Friday 4/21/2017

The God Who Became Human: A Biblical Theology of Incarnation (Graham A. Cole) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/god-became-human-biblical-theology-incarnation-graham-cole/

Parenting 101:  Dealing with Lying Lips by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/parenting-101-dealing-lying-lips/