This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/14-4/20/2013. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 4/14/2013- Book Review:  Wired For Intimacy: How Pornography Hijacks the Male Brain Reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/14/book-review-wired-for-intimacy-how-pornography-hijacks-the-male-brain/

Gosnell, The Future of the Abortion Debate and Revival by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/14/gosnell-the-future-of-the-abortion-debate-and-revival/

Monday 4/15/2013-

Podcast: Author Interview John Ashton Conducted by Shaun Tabatt: http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/15/25-author-interview-john-ashtonpodcast/

My latest book review: Bitesize Biographies – John Newton http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/15/book-review-bitesize-biographies-john-newton/

Get To Know: Dr. Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/15/get-to-know-the-contribitors-dr-brian-cosby/

The Unsurpassed Glory of the Lord by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/15/the-unsurpassed-glory-of-the-lord/

Tuesday 4/16/2013-

Get To Know: Vicki Tiede  http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/16/get-to-know-vicki-tiede/

Scripture For Memorizing Scripture by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/16/scripture-for-memorizing-scripture/

Book Review – “God is Impassible and Impassioned” by Rob Lister Reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/16/book-review-god-is-impassible-and-impassioned-by-rob-lister/

Wed 4/17/2013

Author Interview David Clark Conducted by Shaun Tabatt: http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/17/27author-interview-david-clarkpodcast/

Get To Know: Jared Oliphint http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/17/get-to-know-jared-oliphint/

Role Models and Cultural Decay: The Church’s Response by Sarah Flashing http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/17/role-models-and-cultural-decay-the-churchs-response/

Thursday 4/18/2013-

The Secret To Becoming Irrelevant: Spend All Your Time Trying to Be Relevant by Dr. Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/18/the-secret-to-becoming-irrelevant-spend-all-your-time-trying-to-be-relevant/

If You’re Not a Good Husband, You’re Not a Good Pastor by Jared Moore http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/18/if-youre-not-a-good-husband-youre-not-a-good-pastor/

Book Review – The Homosexual Debate and the Church (Edited by David Longacre) http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/18/book-review-the-homosexual-debate-and-the-church-edited-by-david-longacre8652/

Friday 4/19/2013-

Women in ministry: between the pulpit and the kitchen by Sarah Flashing http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/19/women-in-ministry-between-the-pulpit-the-kitchen/

What Evangelism is by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/19/what-evangelism-is/

Warriors and Poets: The call of God (Part 1) by Richard Rohlin http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/19/warriors-and-poets-the-call-of-god-part-1/

Saturday 4/20/2013-

The 4 Elements of Courage by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/20/the-4-elements-of-courage/

What is the will of God? by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/20/what-is-the-will-of-god/

Effective Evangelism by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/20/effective-evangelism/

Wine in the Lord’s Supper: A Reformed, Historical, and Biblical Appeal by Dr. Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/2013/04/20/wine-in-the-lords-supper-a-reformed-historical-and-biblical-appeal/