This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/10/2017-4/15/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/10/2017

The Wounds of Christ: An Instrument of Healing in the Redeemer’s Hands by Liz Wann http://servantsofgrace.org/the-wounds-of-christ-an-instrument-of-healing-in-the-redeemers-hands/

Episode 76- Daniel Im- Planting Missional Churches: Your Guide to Starting Churches that Multiply 2nd Edition http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-76-daniel-im-planting-missional-churches-guide-starting-churches-multiply-2nd-edition/

Pride The Foe of Joy by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/pride-foe-joy/

Tuesday 4/11/2017-

A Soft Answer Turns Away Wrath by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/a-soft-answer-turns-away-wrath/

This Momentary Marriage reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/this-momentary-marriage/

Wed 4/12/2017-

Alive in Him: How Being Embraced by the Love of Christ Changes Everything by Gloria Furman reviewed by Jennifer Brogdon http://servantsofgrace.org/alive-embraced-love-christ-changes-everything-gloria-furman/

The Deceptive Draw of Greed by Eric Michalls  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-deceptive-draw-of-greed/

Enjoying Daily Time Feasting on the Word of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/enjoying-daily-time-feasting-on-the-word-of-god/

Thursday 4/13/2017-

Three Ways to Prepare for Easter Sunday by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-prepare-easter-sunday/

Chasing Contentment: Trusting God in a Discontented Age (Erik Raymond) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/chasing-contentment-trusting-god-discontented-age-erik-raymond/

Episode 77- Pornography, Purity, and Sex Trafficking http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-77-pornography-purity-sex-trafficking/

Friday 4/14/2017

Easter: Pathetic Or Genius? by Scott Sauls http://servantsofgrace.org/easter-pathetic-or-genius/

Found. Redeemed. Welcomed. by Laura Miller http://servantsofgrace.org/found-redeemed-welcomed/

Expiation, Good Friday and the Wonder of the Cross by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/expiation-good-friday-and-the-wonder-of-the-cross/