This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/9/2018-4/14/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/9/2018

Trusting in the Lord During Seasons of Waiting by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-in-the-lord-during-seasons-of-waiting/

Episode 140– Derek Thomas- Heaven on Earth What the Bible Teaches about Life to Come http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-140-derek-thomas-heaven-on-earth-what-the-bible-teaches-about-life-to-come/

Walking in Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/walking-in-christ/

Tuesday 4/10/2018

Mission Means More Than a Tip by Peter Yi http://servantsofgrace.org/mission-means-more-than-a-tip/

God in Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/god-in-christ/

Wed 4/11/2018

Dead and Buried with Christ Who Defeats and Triumphs over the Powers of Darkness by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/dead-and-buried-with-christ-who-defeats-and-triumphs-over-the-powers-of-darkness/

Seriousness in Lord’s Day Corporate Worship by Jason Helopoulos. http://servantsofgrace.org/seriousness-in-lords-day-corporate-worship/

Thursday 4/12/2018

God-Given Growth in Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/god-given-growth-in-christ/

Why the Local Church Needs Good Biblical Theology by Nick Roark http://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-local-church-needs-good-biblical-theology/

Friday 4/13/2018

Appearances Can Be Deceiving by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/appearances-can-be-deceiving/

Stop Taking Sin So Lightly by John MacArthur http://servantsofgrace.org/stop-taking-sin-so-lightly/