This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/30/2018-5/5/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/30/2018

Episode 145– Matt Perman– How to Get Unstuck: Breaking Free from Barriers to Your Productivity http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-145-matt-perman-how-to-get-unstuck-breaking-free-from-barriers-to-your-productivity/

The Creation Account and Three Vital Truths About the Christian Life by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-creation-account-and-three-vital-truths-about-the-christian-life/

Our Righteous Advocate by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/our-righteous-advocate/

Tuesday 5/1/2018

Knowing and Keeping the Commandments of the Lord by Joey Tomlinson  http://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-and-keeping-the-commandments-of-the-lord/

If It Stops Stinking It’s Too Late the Deadening Effects of Sin by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/if-it-stops-stinking-its-too-late-the-deadening-effects-of-sin/

Why Francis Schaeffer Matters: Epistemology – Part 5 by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/why-francis-schaeffer-matters-epistemology-part-5/

Wed 5/2/2018

No New Commandment by Dave Jenkins. http://servantsofgrace.org/no-new-commandment/

Trading the Fear of Man for the Fear of God by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/trading-the-fear-of-man-for-the-fear-of-god/

Thursday 5/3/2018

Episode 146– Rosaria Butterfield– The Gospel Comes with a House Key: Practicing Radically Ordinary Hospitality in Our Post-Christian World http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-146-rosaria-butterfield-the-gospel-comes-with-a-house-key-practicing-radically-ordinary-hospitality-in-our-post-christian-world/

Love Your Brothers by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/love-your-brothers/

When Bible Study Goes Wrong by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/bible-study-goes-wrong/

Friday 5/4/2018

Forgiven For His Name’s Sake by Justin Huffman. http://servantsofgrace.org/forgiven-for-his-names-sake/