This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/22/2019-4/27/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/22/2019

Dan Dewitt- Sunny Side Up- The Breakfast Conversation That Could Change Your Life http://servantsofgrace.org/dan-dewitt-sunny-side-up-the-breakfast-conversation-that-could-change-your-life/

The Hope of Heaven, the Labor on Earth by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/the-hope-of-heaven-the-labor-on-earth/

6 Questions To Ask Before Using Social Media by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/6-questions-to-ask-before-using-social-media/

Suffering and Glory by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-and-glory/

Tuesday 4/23/2019

Competing Spectacles: Treasuring Christ in the Media Age – Tony Reinke reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/competing-spectacles-treasuring-christ-in-the-media-age-tony-reinke/

The Importance of Doctrine Matter for the Everyday Christian by Matthew Barrett http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-doctrine-matter-for-the-everyday-christian/

Bowing the Knee by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/bowing-the-knee/

Wed 4/24/2019

A Company of Heroes: Portraits From the Gospel’s Global Advance – Tim Keesee (2019) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/a-company-of-heroes-portraits-from-the-gospels-global-advance-tim-keesee-2019/

Christ in Our Hearts by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-in-our-hearts/

By the Spirit, We See the Cross by Tony Reinke http://servantsofgrace.org/by-the-spirit-we-see-the-cross/

Thursday 4/25/2019

The Fullness of Christ’s Love by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-fullness-of-christs-love/

John D. Street- Passions of the Heart: Biblical Counsel for Stubborn Sexual Sins http://servantsofgrace.org/john-d-street-passions-of-the-heart-biblical-counsel-for-stubborn-sexual-sins/

Friday 4/26/2019

The Good Life – Tim Savage (2019) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/the-good-life-tim-savage-2019/

Here I AM! from 1 Samuel 3:1-4:1 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/6-here-i-amsermon/

The Anchor of Our Souls by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-anchor-of-our-souls/