This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/15/2019-4/20/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/15/2019

Proverbs for the Writer by Lianna Davis http://servantsofgrace.org/proverbs-for-the-writer/

Story of Redemption Bible reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/story-of-redemption-bible/

Brian Hedges– The Story of His Glory http://servantsofgrace.org/brian-hedges-the-story-of-his-glory/

Resolved to Remember by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/resolved-to-remember/

Tuesday 4/16/2019

The Grace That Saves Also Trains by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-grace-that-saves-also-trains/

Strategies for Transformational Learning: How to Teach for Discipleship by Jane Thayer reviewed by Mark Eckel http://servantsofgrace.org/strategies-for-transformational-learning-how-to-teach-for-discipleship-by-jane-thayer/

Reflections on John 17 by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-17/

Grace for Ministry by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/grace-for-ministry/

Wed 4/17/2019

How to Study Scripture Theologically by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-study-scripture-theologically/

A Practical Exposition of the Ten Commandments by James Durham reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/a-practical-exposition-of-the-ten-commandments-by-james-durham/

God’s Gift To Us by Kris Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-gift-to-us/

Thursday 4/18/2019

How to Come to God—A Holy Week Message by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-come-to-god-a-holy-week-message/

God for Us Discovering the Heart of the Father through the Life of the Son http://servantsofgrace.org/god-for-us-discovering-the-heart-of-the-father-through-the-life-of-the-son/

Jonathan Holmes– Counsel for Couples: A Biblical and Practical Guide for Marriage Counseling http://servantsofgrace.org/jonathan-holmes-counsel-for-couples-a-biblical-and-practical-guide-for-marriage-counseling/

Making Known God’s Manifold Wisdom by by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/making-known-gods-manifold-wisdom/

Friday 4/19/2019

What is the Covenant of Grace? by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-the-covenant-of-grace/

Confidence and Boldness in Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/confidence-and-boldness-in-christ/

The Wicked Sons of Eli from 1 Samuel 2:11-36 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/5-the-wicked-sons-of-elisermon/