This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/6/2017-3/11/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/6/2017

Episode 66- Paul Gilbert- Letting Go: Rugged Love for Wayward Souls http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-66-paul-gilbert-letting-go-rugged-love-for-wayward-souls/

When Making a Vow by Stacey Patrick  http://servantsofgrace.org/when-making-a-vow/

Tuesday 3/7/2017-

Exposition of Ruth 4:1-15 by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-exposition-of-ruth-41-15/

Grievous Evils, Great Joys by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/grievous-evils-great-joys/

Wed 3/8/2017-

When Christians Hurt You by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/when-christians-hurt-you/

A CROOK IN THE LOT (Eccles. 6:10-7:14) by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/crook-lot-eccles-610-714/

Thursday 3/9/2017-

One Man to Die from John 11:45-57 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/65-one-man-diesermon/

What Biblical Counseling is NOT: Anti-Medicine by David Dunham  http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-counseling-is-not-anti-medicine/

Friday 3/10/2017

Episode 67- The Need for and Importance of Church Membership with Hosts Dave Jenkins and James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-67-need-importance-church-membership/

Saturday 3/11/2017

Three Keys to Godly Friendship by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/three-keys-to-godly-friendship/