This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/28/2016-4/2/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/28/2016-

Equipping You in Grace: Interview with Jonathan Holmes about The Company We Keep In Search of Biblical Friendship conducted by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/16-jonathan-holmes-the-company-we-keep-in-search-of-biblical-friendshippodcast/

The Holy Spirit (Christopher R.J. Holmes) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/holy-spirit-christopher-r-j-holmes/

Reigning with Christ on Daily Mission by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/reigning-christ-daily-mission/

Tuesday 3/29/2016-

A Review of “False Intimacy” by Harry Schaumburg reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-false-intimacy-by-harry-schaumburg/

A Right Fear by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/a-right-fear/

Wed 3/30/2016-

The Easter Story According to Peter by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/easter-story-according-peter/

The Passionate Preaching of Martyn Lloyd-Jones (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/passionate-preaching-martyn-lloyd-jones-long-line-godly-men-profile/

Humility: An Indispensable Virtue to the Christian Life by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/humility-an-indispensable-virtue-to-the-christian-life/

Thursday 3/31/2016-

Sermon: Christ the Divider from John 7:40-52 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/44-christ-the-dividersermon/

Arming Ourselves With the Mindset of Christ by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/arming-ourselves-with-the-mindset-of-christ/

Friday 4/1/2016-

Exegetical Guide to the Greek New Testament: John reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/exegetical-guide-to-the-greek-new-testament-john/

Gifts from God, Gifts For God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/gifts-god-gifts-god/

Saturday 4/2/2016-

The Garden, The Curtain, and the Cross reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-garden-the-curtain-and-the-cross/

Books and Life: Learning from the School of Life by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/books-life-learning-school-life/