This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/27/2017-4/1/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/27/2017

Episode 72- David Murray– Reset: Living a Grace-Paced Life in a Burnout Culture http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-72-david-murray-reset-living-grace-paced-life-burnout-culture/

The Triune God (Fred Sanders) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/triune-god-fred-sanders/

Tuesday 3/28/2017-

The Heart of the Church by Joe Thorn reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/heart-church-joe-thorn/

Resting in and Being Renewed by Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/resting-in-and-being-renewed-by-christ/

Welcome One Another: Five Ways to Show Hospitality at Church by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/welcome-one-another-five-ways-show-hospitality-church/

Wed 3/29/2017-

The Curious Christian by Barnabas Piper reviewed by Jennifer Brogdon http://servantsofgrace.org/curious-christian-barnabas-piper/

Accountability, Friendship, and the Gospel by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/accountability-friendship-and-the-gospel/

Thursday 3/30/2017-

Behold the King from John 12:12-19 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/67-behold-the-kingsermon/

The End of Creation: Soli Deo Gloria by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/end-creation-soli-deo-gloria/

Friday 3/31/2017

Episode 73- The Need for Qualified Biblical Eldership http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-73-need-qualified-biblical-eldership/

Three Habits to Cultivate for a Healthy Culture in Your Home by David Dunham  http://servantsofgrace.org/three-habits-to-cultivate-for-a-healthy-culture-in-your-home/

Saturday 4/1/2017

Spurgeon’s Wisdom: The Three Places of Blessing Around Our Hill by Mike Cooper http://servantsofgrace.org/spurgeons-wisdom-three-places-blessing-around-hill/