This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/26/2018-3/31/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/26/2018

Grounding Our Lives in the Hope of the Gospel by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/grounding-our-lives-in-the-hope-of-the-gospel/

At the Garden by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/at-the-garden/

Episode 138– Gregg Allison- 50 Core Truths of the Christian Faith: A Guide to Understanding and Teaching Theology http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-138-gregg-allison-50-core-truths-of-the-christian-faith-a-guide-to-understanding-and-teaching-theology/

Tuesday 3/27/2018

From Darkness to Light by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/from-darkness-to-light/

The Affectionate Theology of Richard Sibbes – Mark Dever (2018) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/the-affectionate-theology-of-richard-sibbes-mark-dever-2018/ 

Our Deadly Obsession with Celebrity Culture by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/our-deadly-obsession-with-celebrity-culture/

Wed 3/28/2018

The Meaning and Purpose of a Godly Help Mate by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-a-godly-help-mate/

Cosmic Reconciliation by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/cosmic-reconciliation/ 

Why Francis Schaeffer Matters: The Turning Point in Truth – Part 2 by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/why-francis-schaeffer-matters-the-turning-point-in-truth-part-2/

Thursday 3/29/2018

Once Alienated, Now Reconciled by Drew Cox http://servantsofgrace.org/once-alienated-now-reconciled/

Episode 139– Costi Hinn- Defining Deception: Freeing the Church from the Mystical-Miracle Movement http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-139-costi-hinn-defining-deception-freeing-the-church-from-the-mystical-miracle-movement/

How to Die for the Glory of God by John Dunlop http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-die-for-the-glory-of-god/

Friday 3/30/2018

We Do Ministry by His Power in Us by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/we-do-ministry-by-his-power-in-us/ 

The Duty of Love by Mike Milton  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-duty-of-love/