This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/11/2018-3/16/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/11/2018

Village Poet by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/village-poet/

Inheritance and Glory: How We Are Christ’s and Christ Is Ours by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/inheritance-and-glory-how-we-are-christs-and-christ-is-ours/

Jim Orrick– Mere Calvinism http://servantsofgrace.org/jim-orrick-mere-calvinism/

Tuesday 3/12/2019

The Weakness and Strength of Being an Autistic Christian by Daniel Michalski http://servantsofgrace.org/the-weakness-and-strength-of-being-an-autistic-christian/

The Sealing Work of the Spirit: The Validation of God’s Work in Salvation by Mike Cooper http://servantsofgrace.org/the-sealing-work-of-the-spirit-the-validation-of-gods-work-in-salvation/

Being a Christian To Those Facing Grief and Loneliness http://servantsofgrace.org/being-a-christian-to-those-facing-grief-and-loneliness/

Wed 3/13/2019

Reflections on John 14 by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-14/

Paul’s Prayer for the Ephesians by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-prayer-for-the-ephesians/

Flourish: How the Love of Christ Frees Us from Self-Focus by Lydia Brownback reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/flourish-how-the-love-of-christ-frees-us-from-self-focus-by-lydia-brownback/

Thursday 3/14/2019

Dayton Hartman–Jesus Wins: The Good News of the End Times http://servantsofgrace.org/dayton-hartman-jesus-wins-the-good-news-of-the-end-times/

Deconstructing KonMari by John K http://servantsofgrace.org/deconstructing-konmari/

Wisdom and Revelation by the Holy Spirit by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/wisdom-and-revelation-by-the-holy-spirit/

Friday 3/15/2019

Pain and Passion in Ministry by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/pain-and-passion-in-ministry/

The Hope to Which We are Called by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-hope-to-which-we-are-called/

The God Who Hears from 1 Samuel 1:9-20 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/2-the-god-who-hearssermon/