This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/6/2017-2/11/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/6/2017

Episode 61- Greg Koukl– The Story of Reality http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-61-greg-koukl-story-reality/

Four Reasons Rest is a Good Thing by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/four-reasons-rest-is-a-good-thing/

The Prophecy of Isaiah: An Introduction and Commentary (J. Alec Motyer) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/the-prophecy-of-isaiah-an-introduction-and-commentary-j-alec-motyer/

Tuesday 2/7/2017-

Why Christianity Is So Offensive by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/why-christianity-is-so-offensive/

Commentary on the Kinsman Redeemer Theme in Ruth by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-commentary-kinsman-redeemer-theme-ruth/

Knowing Your Roots: The Place of Church History in the Christian Life by James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-your-roots-the-place-of-church-history-in-the-christian-life/

Wed 2/8/2017-

Liberty without License by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/liberty-without-license/

Trust Him When You Don’t Know by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/trust-dont-know/

The Earliest Christologies: Five Images of Christ in the Post-Apostolic Age reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-earliest-christologies-five-images-of-christ-in-the-post-apostolic-age/

Thursday 2/9/2017-

Two Portraits of Faith from John 11:27-32 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/62-two-portraits-faithsermon/

Strategic Issues in Counseling: Consider the Development of Your Counselee by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/strategic-issues-counseling-consider-development-counselee/

A Peculiar Glory: How The Christian Scriptures Reveal Their Truthfulness (John Piper) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/peculiar-glory-christian-scriptures-reveal-truthfulness-john-piper/

Friday 2/10/2017

How to Grow Good Spiritual Fruit by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/grow-good-spiritual-fruit/

Saturday 2/11/2017

Helping Those Who Struggle With Anxiety by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/helping-struggle-anxiety/

4 Reasons for Biblical Leadership Qualifications by Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/4-reasons-biblical-leadership-qualifications/

Fellowship Within the Church by Evan Knies http://servantsofgrace.org/fellowship-within-church/