This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/29/2016-3/5/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/29/2016-

Elect Exiles by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/elect-exiles/

Equipping You in Grace: How To Listen to a Sermon with hosts Dave Jenkins and Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/12-how-to-listen-to-a-sermonpodcast/

Reverence and Awe by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/reverence-and-awe/

Idols of the Heart, Second Edition (Elyse M. Fitzpatrick) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/idols-of-the-heart-second-edition-elyse-m-fitzpatrick/

Pursuing a Life of Holiness by Charlie Handren  http://servantsofgrace.org/pursuing-a-life-of-holiness/

Tuesday 3/1/2016-

Living in Light of the Ten Commandments by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/living-light-ten-commandments/

Five Festal Garments (Barry G. Webb, New Studies in Biblical Theology series) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/five-festal-garments-barry-g-webb-new-studies-in-biblical-theology-series/

Developing Genuine Love for the People by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/developing-genuine-love-for-the-people/

Wed 3/2/2016-

Urban Legends of the New Testament reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/urban-legends-of-the-new-testament/

A Sure and Living Hope by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/a-sure-and-living-hope/

Thursday 3/3/2016-

Jesus at the Tabernacle looking at John 7:14-28 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/41-jesus-at-the-templesermon/

1 & 2 Thessalonians (Richard D. Phillips, Reformed Expository Commentary) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/1-2-thessalonians-richard-d-phillips-reformed-expository-commentary/

Preaching and Hard Work by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-and-hard-work/

Lessons From the Garden: Existence, Relationships, and Processes by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-garden-existence-relationships-processes/

Friday 3/4/2016-

Exegetical Guide to the Greek New Testament: Philippians reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/exegetical-guide-to-the-greek-new-testament-philippians/

The Authority of the Word of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-authority-of-the-word-of-god/

Saturday 3/5/2015-

The Whole Christ by Sinclair Ferguson reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/whole-christ-sinclair-ferguson/

10 Principles for Christian Husbands & Fathers by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/10-principles-christian-husbands-fathers/