This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/20/2017-2/25/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/20/2017

Episode 63- Dr. Jason Allen– Discerning Your Call to Ministry: How to Know For Sure and What to Do About It http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-63-dr-jason-allen-discerning-call-ministry-know-sure/

Cramming Seminary Well by Tabor Laughlin http://servantsofgrace.org/cramming-seminary-well/

The Goal of Ecclesiastes: An Introduction by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/the-goal-of-ecclesiastes-an-introduction/

Tuesday 2/21/2017-

Exposition of Ruth 3:6-9 by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-exposition-of-ruth-36-9/

Who Titles Your Life Story? by Dr. Bob Kellemen http://servantsofgrace.org/titles-life-story/

The Futility of Life This Side of the Sun by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/the-futility-of-life-this-side-of-the-sun/

Wed 2/22/2017-

The Vanity of Wisdom by Wei Feng Ho http://servantsofgrace.org/the-vanity-of-wisdom/

Five Things Only The Local Church Can Do by Costi Hinn http://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-only-the-local-church-can-do/

Interpreting Apocalyptic Literature reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/book-review-interpreting-apocalyptic-literature/

Thursday 2/23/2017-

The Sovereignty of God: An Anchor in the Midst of the Storms of Life by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/the-sovereignty-of-god-an-anchor-in-the-midst-of-the-storms-of-life/

Satisfaction in God Alone by Stacey Patrick http://servantsofgrace.org/satisfaction-in-god-alone/

Lazarus Raised from John 11:38-44 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/64-lazarus-raisedsermon/

Friday 2/24/2017

Enjoyment East of Eden by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/enjoyment-east-eden/

Strategic Issues in Counseling: Consider the Context of Your Counselee by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/strategic-issues-counseling-consider-context-counselee/

Saturday 2/25/2017

Gospel Motivations for Gospel Ministry by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-motivations-gospel-ministry/

Boring Church Services Changed My Life by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/boring-church-services-changed-life/